Testimonials & Reviews

Jeff Arthur, MD

Interventional Pain Specialist located in Kingwood, TX & The Woodlands, TX

10 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Arthur always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Arthur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Arthur took plenty of time with the exam, that was very appreciated! The entire staff was professional yet friendly!
Kourtney B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Arthur listened and is very helpful.
Janet L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful, personable doctor. I actually enjoyed my appointment.
Gordon A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great doctor, with an excellent staff. Very pleased with my initial visit. Dr Arthur was thorough and was very easy to talk to.
Patricia E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Awesome
Freeman B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I went to Dr Arthur in extreme back pain to the point I had used a wheel chair to keep from walking. After my first treatment I could walk with moderate pain. Another treatment and I could walk with mild pain. After my third treatment I have been walking with no pain. Dr Arthur has given me my normal life back, including riding my motorcycle which I have not been able to do in almost a year. My wife has been treated by Dr Arthur also and we give him thanks for his care and treatment plans. We highly recommend him for treatment. Joe & Ruth Black
Michael L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very polite staff.
Adrian W.
Submitted 08/28/18
I think I have found a doctor now that will take the time to listen and put his Patient First. Great first impression.
Mike T.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have had the privilege and pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Arthur for several years. I am so thankful for his skillful expertise and guidence that has allowed for me to delay an inevitable invasive procedure. I highly reccommend Dr. Arthur to anyone needing relief from pain.
M C.
Submitted 05/21/18
After childbirth and a few accidents, this is the only pain management doctor in the Greater Houston area who truly worked for me. Dr. Arthur’s staff are rays of sunshine, and anyone with chronic pain knows that well-spoken and patient office staff make the pain a little less hectic. Dr. Arthur has an excellent bedside manner, takes pride in knowing where to diagnose your pain, and remembers what works for you and what doesn’t. Very thorough office visits, with hospital procedures promptly scheduled to reduce your pain and inflammation. You’ll be doing yourself and your family a favor by being diagnosed and treated by Dr. Arthur in Kingwood.